Visa Free Entry & On Arrival Visa Countries for Pakistani Passport

Pakistan passport

Do you know there are many countries in the world which allows Pakistani passport holders visa free entry or visa on arrival. So if you want to avoid the visa process and visit any country then such countries will be very helpful.

Countries which have good economic conditions or have great diplomatic relations easily get visa free or visa on arrival facility. There are countries such as Japan & Singapore which get visa free or visa on arrival facility to 189 countries.

The countries with no visa requirement for Pakistani passport holders are the same as previous year 2018.

Visa Free Countries:

But Pakistani passport is ranked among worst passports of the world which means the list for countries which allows entry without any visa is very limited as it includes just 6 countries which are as follows:

  • Haiti (For 3 months)
  • Micronesia (For 30 days)
  • Dominica (For 6 months)
  • Trinidad and Tobago (For 3 months)
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (For 30 days)
  • Vanuatu (For 30 days

Visa On Arrival Countries:

The list of countries which offers visa-on-arrival facility to Pakistan is also limited to 22 countries, and mostly includes countries where a very small number of Pakistani travel.

  • Qatar (For 30 days)
  • Tanzania (For 30 days)
  • Maldives (For 30 days)
  • Cambodia (For 30 days)
  • Benin (For 8 days)
  • Cape Verde (For 30 days)
  • Kenya (For 90 days)
  • Comoros (For 45 days)
  • Guinea-Bissau (For 90 days)
  • Mozambique (For 30 days)
  • Madagascar (For 90 days)
  • Nepal (For 30 days)
  • Palau (For 30 days)
  • Rwanda (For 30 days)
  • Somalia (For 30 days)
  • Samoa (For 90 days)
  • Seychelles (For 90 days)
  • Trinidad and Tobago (For 90 days)
  • Timor Leste (For 30 days)
  • Togo (For 7 days)
  • Tuvalu (For 30 days)
  • Uganda (For 30 days)

But remember that there are certain requirements for visa on arrival for each country listed above, they will require certain documents after which you will be granted visa on arrival.

These are the countries which provide such facilities in 2019, but if the government uses diplomatic relations then the list can include many other countries.

Such as United Arab Emirates (UAE) which allows citizens of 58 countries to visit the country with visa-on-arrival facility, despite good relations Pakistan is not included in the list.

Leave a Reply