Chenab Express Train Schedule & Daily Timings

Chenab Express TrainChenab Express train is the Pakistani train that runs daily between Sargodha Junction and Lala Musa. It is the popular and faster running train that is running continuously. Citrus fruit of Sargodha are famous all around the world.

Sargodha Junction to Malakwal Junction


Chenab Express train up departs daily from Sargodha junction at 5:30 in the morning. The train passes through Ajn.Ala, Bhalwal, Phularwan, Ratto Kala, Mona, Pind Mukko, Pakhowal, Ban Mianwala (Halt), Chak Saida and at Malakwal Junction at 07:05. The train stops at Malakwal Junction for ten minutes.

Malakwal Junction to Lala Musa Junction

Chenab Express departs from Malakwal Junction at 07:15 towards Lala Musa Junction via Hariah, Ala, Mandi Baha-Ud-Din, Chilianwala, Chak Sher Muhammad, Dinga, Jaurah Karnana, Akhtar Karnana and reaches its destination at 09:00.

Lala Musa to Mandi Baha-Ud-Din

Chenab Express train down departs daily from Lala Musa at 16:00. It runs through Akhtar Karnana, Jaurah Karnana, Dinga, Chak Sher Muhammad, Chillianwala and at Mandi Baha-Ud-Din at 16:59.

Mandi Baha-Ud-Din to Sargodha Junction

The train departs from Mandi Baha-Ud-Din to Sargodha Junction at 17:01 via Hariah, Malakwal Junction, Pakhowal, Phularwan and reaches its destination Sargodha Junction at 19:25. Sargodha is known as the city of Eagles.


Leave a Reply